سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

شباهنگ

big city or small town

Which one do you prefer living in big cities or small towns?

I prefer to live in big cities or metropolises because I have my own causes but I also believe that small towns have some advantages .for example in small towns we can decrease our costs and save more money, it"s nice but the better is invest and I think investment in big cities has more profit.

Although people can have larger and cheaper house in small towns and they can enjoy of simple life without any stress of urban life and even they can touch nature, but the thing that is important to me is good services and high technology, not relaxing on a good place.

In addition living in metropolises gives me more opportunity to achievement by good education resources. As well as I can get more job opportunities with high salary and enjoy of entertainments, facilities, numerous places to visit such as cinemas, stadiums, big shopping mall, etc. so you can find  international brands from big malls.

 Moreover in a big city there are good universities, good hospitals, several institutions and companies that can help people to life easier and actually people doesn"t need move to other places for doing some works.

Finally, I can explore various cultures and have a chance to contact many people with different culture in megalopolises because such cities have a lot of migration and people are from different cities or maybe different countries.  

All in all I think living in a big city is an exciting experience while perhaps it has pollution and a lot of noise.


نوشته شده در دوشنبه 94/4/15ساعت 1:14 عصر توسط شباهنگ| نظرات ( ) |